History 2019

The 8th ICPAM, 22-25 July 2019 | Brussels, Belgium

The conference was held successfully during July 22-25, 2019 in Brussels, Belgium.

This year, more than 180 participants joint and shared latest research in different sessions, tutorials and symposiums.
Special appreciation extends to all conference committee members.

Excellent Keynote and Plenary Speakers.  

The IEEE Fellow, Prof. Pasquale Dapont, University of Sannio, Italy, IEEE Fellow, Prof. Ramesh K. Agarwal, Washington University in St. Louis, USA, IEEE Fellow, Prof. Ronghai Qu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China, Prof. Anh Dung NGO, Ecole de technologie superieure (U. du Quebec), Canada, Prof. Dashnor Hoxha, Orleans University, France, Prof. Necdet Bildik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey.

More than 180 participants join, made oral & poster presentation. For each sessions, one best presenter was celected. Congratulation extended to all winners. They are:
Ms. Haie Yang, Beihang University, China; Ms. Yulin Sun, Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics, China; Mr. Bilal Mufti, Air University, Pakistan ; Mr. Yajun Wang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China; Mr. Andrey Bulinski, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, Russia; Mr. Xin Tong, Universite Catholique de Louvain, Belgium; B-4: Mr. Yiyuan Ma, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China; Mr. Ali Cem Unal, FMV Isik University OPAM, Turkey; Yahui Wang, Beijing University of Technology, China; Mr. Mauricio Mauledoux, Universidad Militar Nueva Granada, Colombia; Mr. Auzhan Sakabekov, Satbayev University, Kazakhstan; Mr. Sunyoung Bu, Hongik University, South Korea; Mr. Huijiang Wang, Beihang University, China; Mr. Smagin D.I., Moscow Aviation Institute, Russia; Mr. Islam Mohamed Elgamal, American University in Cairo, Egypt; Ms. Turkan Yeliz Gokcer, TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Turkey

16 sessions were held

The Conferece chair award certificate to all session chairs to gratitude their contributions and highlights. They are:
Prof. Chingiz Hajiyev (Istanbul Technical University, Turkey); Prof. Kamel MEHDI (University of Tunis EL Manar (UTM), Tunisia); Prof. Katarina Monkova (Technical University in Kosice, Slovakia); Prof. Dashnor Hoxha (Orleans University, France); Prof. Simon Barrans (University of Huddersfield, United Kingdom); Prof. Hyemin Kim (Korea National University of Transportation, South Korea); Prof. Necdet Bildik (Celal Bayar University, Turkey); Prof. Nam Seo Goo (Konkuk University, South Korea); Prof. Peter Monka (FMT TU Kosice with the seat in Presov, Slovakia); Prof. Mangatiana A. Robdera (University of Botswana, Bptswana); Prof. Kai Peng (Northwestern Polytechnical University, China); Prof. Tudor Barbu (Institute of Computer Science of the Romanian Academy, Romania); Prof. Vsevolod V. Koryanov (Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia); Prof. Oktay Duman (TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Turkey); Prof. Esra Erkus-Duman (Gazi University, Turkey)